It’s Happening … I’m Going Live!

Welcome welcome welcome!

Recently I’ve decided to stretch out of my comfort zone.  And that means, of course, besides some generally grumpy behavior … incredible change.

As part of that change, a few months ago I signed up to learn all about life coaching from the Martha Beck Life Coaching Institute.  And even though classes aren’t over and I’m not yet a certified Martha Beck Life Coach, let me tell you … the classes, the people, Martha herself … my life has been forever changed for the better.

I’ll tell you a lot more about that later. 

This blog is also part of my transformation.  Not because I’m new to blogging, but because it is a small part of the bigger picture for me.

The big picture, you ask?  Here it is:

I’ve started my own business!  After soul searching and trying to figure out just what makes me giddy … I realized that helping people help themselves is what really makes me tick, tock and don’t stop.

So, welcome to my journey.  I hope you learn as much as I can possibly impart to you, whether it’s something I’ve learned or am in the process of learning.  It’s going to be a helluva ride, but what fun we’ll have.

Leave a Reply

